Also Visit:
The Future of Veterinary Medicine

Contact Info

Phone: 202-371-9195


AAVMC Executive Staff

 
Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Executive Director
ext. 115 amaccabe@aavmc.org
 

Staff Contacts (Alphabetical)


Dr. Daryl D. Buss
JVME Editor-in-Chief
ext. 126 dbuss@aavmc.org
Dr. Buss's bio

Mr. Kevin Cain
Director, Governmental Affairs

Dr. Chase Crawford
Director of Antimicrobial Initiative
 
Mr. Jeff Douglas
Senior Communications Consultant
Ms. Dorothy Gray
Chief Operating Officer
ext. 123 dgray@aavmc.org
Ms. Gray's bio

Dr. Lisa Greenhill
Associate Executive Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org
Dr. Greenhill's bio

Ms. Jeanne Johnson
Communications Consultant
ext. 144 jjohnson@aavmc.org
Ms. Johnson's bio

Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Executive Director
ext. 116 amaccabe@aavmc.org
Dr. Maccabe's bio

Dr. Ted Mashima
Associate Executive Director for Academic and Research Affairs
ext. 118 tmashima@aavmc.org
Dr. Mashima's bio

Mr. Timothy Shanahan
Data Analyst/Program Manager
ext. 180 tshanahan@aavmc.org
Mr. Shanahan's bio

Ms. Lawann V. Smith
Administrative Coordinator

Mr. Mark Stodter
Accounting Manager
ext. 149 mstodter@aavmc.org
Mr. Stodter's bio

Mr. Tony Wynne
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Affairs
ext. 124 twynne@aavmc.org
Mr. Wynne's bio

Mr. Andrew Zoeller
Project Manager
ext. 110 azoeller@aavmc.org
Mr. Zoeller's bio

 


Staff Contact List (By Program)


Advocacy


Mr. Kevin Cain
Director, Governmental Affairs
ext. 117 kcain@aavmc.org

Animal Welfare


Dr. Ted Mashima
Associate Executive Director for Academic and Research Affairs
ext. 118 tmashima@aavmc.org

Communications


Mr. Jeff Douglas
Senior Communications Consultant
Ms. Jeanne Johnson
Communications Consultant

Diversity


Ms. Lisa Greenhill
Associate Executive Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org

Finance


Ms. Dorothy Gray
Chief Operating Officer
ext. 123 dgray@aavmc.org

Mr. Mark Stodter

Finance Clerk
ext. 149 mstodter@aavmc.org

General Information


Ms. Lawann V. Smith
Administrative Coordinator
ext. 152 lsmith@aavmc.org
 

Institutional Research


Ms. Lisa Greenhill
Associate Executive Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org

Mr. Timothy Shanahan
Data Analyst/Program Manager

Global Collaborations


Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Executive Director
ext. 115 amaccabe@aavmc.org

Journal of Veterinary Medical Education


Dr. Daryl D. Buss
Editor-in-Chief, JVME
ext. 126 dbuss@aavmc.org

Leadership Initiatives


Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Executive Director
ext. 115 amaccabe@aavmc.org

Meetings


Mr. Andrew Zoeller
Project Manager
ext. 110 azoeller@aavmc.org

Recruitment


Mr. Tony Wynne
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Affairs
ext. 124 twynne@aavmc.org

Ms. Lisa Greenhill
Associate Executive Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org
 

Research


Dr. Ted Mashima
Associate Executive Director for Academic and Research Affairs
ext. 118 tmashima@aavmc.org

VMCAS (Admissions)


Mr. Tony Wynne
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Affairs
ext. 124 twynne@aavmc.org


 

Find a Veterinary School Near You! Friday, June 24, 2016

New Leadership for AAVMC Leadership Academy

read more Monday, May 23, 2016

Texas A&M University College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences Wins 2016 AAVMC Excellence in Communications Award

read more Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Council for International Veterinary Medical Education Established

read more Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Participants from Across the Veterinary Profession Gather to Identify Ways to Alleviate Student Debt

read more Journal of Veterinary Medical Education