Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges

News| Jobs| Events| Partners| Contact Us
The Premier Association Serving Academic Veterinary Medicine

Contact Info

Phone: 202-371-9195


AAVMC Executive Staff

 
Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Executive Director
ext. 115 amaccabe@aavmc.org
 
 

Staff Contacts (Alphabetical)


Dr. Daryl D. Buss
JVME Editor-in-Chief
ext. 126 dbuss@aavmc.org

Mr. Kevin Cain
Director, Governmental Affairs
 
Ms. McKensie Carr
Data Analyst/Program Manager
ext. 180 mcarr@aavmc.org
  
Mr. Jeff Douglas
Senior Communications Consultant
Ms. Dorothy Gray
Chief Operating Officer
ext. 123 dgray@aavmc.org

Dr. Lisa Greenhill
Associate Executive Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org

Ms. Jeanne Johnson
Communications Consultant
ext. 144 jjohnson@aavmc.org

Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Executive Director
ext. 116 amaccabe@aavmc.org

Dr. Ted Mashima
Associate Executive Director for Academic and Research Affairs
ext. 118 tmashima@aavmc.org

Mrs. Lawann Smith-Johnson
 Administrative Assistant
 
 
Mr. Mark Stodter
Accounting Manager
ext. 149 mstodter@aavmc.org

Mr. Tony Wynne
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Affairs
ext. 124 twynne@aavmc.org

Mr. Andrew Zoeller
Project Manager
ext. 110 azoeller@aavmc.org

 


Staff Contact List (By Program)


Advocacy


Mr. Kevin Cain
Director, Governmental Affairs
ext. 117 kcain@aavmc.org

Animal Welfare


Dr. Ted Mashima
Associate Executive Director for Academic and Research Affairs
ext. 118 tmashima@aavmc.org


Communications


Mr. Jeff Douglas
Senior Communications Consultant

 
Ms. Jeanne Johnson
Communications Consultant


Diversity


Ms. Lisa Greenhill
Associate Executive Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org


Finance


Ms. Dorothy Gray
Chief Operating Officer
ext. 123 dgray@aavmc.org

Mr. Mark Stodter

Finance Clerk
ext. 149 mstodter@aavmc.org


General Information


Front Desk
ext. 159

Mrs. Lawann Smith-Johnson
Administrative Assistant
ext. 152 lsmith@aavmc.org
 

Institutional Research


Ms. Lisa Greenhill
Associate Executive Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org


Global Collaborations


Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Executive Director
ext. 115 amaccabe@aavmc.org


Journal of Veterinary Medical Education


Dr. Daryl D. Buss
Editor-in-Chief, JVME
ext. 126 dbuss@aavmc.org


Leadership Initiatives


Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Executive Director
ext. 115 amaccabe@aavmc.org


Meetings


Mr. Andrew Zoeller
Project Manager
ext. 110 azoeller@aavmc.org


Recruitment


Mr. Tony Wynne
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Affairs
ext. 124 twynne@aavmc.org

Ms. Lisa Greenhill
Associate Executive Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org

 

Research


Dr. Ted Mashima
Associate Executive Director for Academic and Research Affairs
ext. 118 tmashima@aavmc.org


VMCAS (Admissions)


Mr. Tony Wynne
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Affairs
ext. 124 twynne@aavmc.org


 

Find a Veterinary School Near You! Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Nomination Cycle Open for AAVMC Awards

read more Friday, September 12, 2014

Oct. 7 Deadline for New AAVMC Public Policy Faculty Fellows Program

read more Tuesday, August 12, 2014

New AAVMC Officers Assume Duties at Annual Assembly

read more Journal of Veterinary Medical Education