Contact Info

Phone: 202-371-9195


AAVMC Executive Staff

 
Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Chief Executive Officer
ext. 115 amaccabe@aavmc.org
 

Staff Contacts (Alphabetical)


Dr. Sheila W. Allen
Senior Accreditation Advisor
Ext. 150 SAllen@aavmc.org
Dr. Allen's bio


Vacant 
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 127


Dr. Daryl D. Buss
JVME Editor-in-Chief
ext. 126 dbuss@aavmc.org
Dr. Buss's bio

Mr. Kevin Cain
Director, Governmental Affairs
 
Mr. Jeff Douglas
Communications Director
Ms. Dorothy Gray
Chief Operating Officer
ext. 123 dgray@aavmc.org
Ms. Gray's bio

Dr. Lisa Greenhill
Senior Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org
Dr. Greenhill's bio

Ms. Jeanne Johnson
Communications Consultant
ext. 144 jjohnson@aavmc.org
Ms. Johnson's bio

Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Chief Executive Officer
ext. 116 amaccabe@aavmc.org
Dr. Maccabe's bio

Dr. Ted Mashima
Senior Director for Academic and Research Affairs
ext. 118 tmashima@aavmc.org
Dr. Mashima's bio

Ms. Lawann V. Smith
Program Assistant

Mr. Mark Stodter
Accounting Manager
ext. 149 mstodter@aavmc.org
Mr. Stodter's bio

Mr. Tony Wynne
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Affairs
ext. 124 twynne@aavmc.org
Mr. Wynne's bio

Ms. Kendall Young
Data Analyst
ext. 180 kyoung@aavmc.org
Ms. Young's bio

Mr. Andrew Zoeller
Project Manager
ext. 110 azoeller@aavmc.org
Mr. Zoeller's bio

 


Staff Contact List (By Program)



Accreditation

Dr. Sheila W. Allen
Senior Accreditation Advisor
Ext. 150 SAllen@aavmc.org


Advocacy


Mr. Kevin Cain
Director, Governmental Affairs
ext. 117 kcain@aavmc.org

Animal Welfare


Dr. Ted Mashima
Senior Director for Academic and Research Affairs
ext. 118 tmashima@aavmc.org

Communications


Mr. Jeff Douglas
Communications Director

Ms. Jeanne Johnson
Communications Consultant

Diversity


Ms. Lisa Greenhill
Senior Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org

Finance


Ms. Dorothy Gray
Chief Operating Officer
ext. 123 dgray@aavmc.org

Mr. Mark Stodter

Finance Clerk
ext. 149 mstodter@aavmc.org

General Information


Vacant
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 127 
 

Institutional Research


Ms. Lisa Greenhill
Senior Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org

Global Collaborations


Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Chief Executive Officer
ext. 115 amaccabe@aavmc.org

Journal of Veterinary Medical Education


Dr. Daryl D. Buss
Editor-in-Chief, JVME
ext. 126 dbuss@aavmc.org

Leadership Initiatives


Dr. Andrew T. Maccabe
Chief Executive Officer
ext. 115 amaccabe@aavmc.org

Meetings


Mr. Andrew Zoeller
Project Manager
ext. 110 azoeller@aavmc.org

Recruitment


Mr. Tony Wynne
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Affairs
ext. 124 twynne@aavmc.org

Ms. Lisa Greenhill
Senior Director for Institutional Research and Diversity
ext. 147 lgreenhill@aavmc.org
 

Research


Dr. Ted Mashima
Senior Director for Academic and Research Affairs
ext. 118 tmashima@aavmc.org

VMCAS (Admissions)


Mr. Tony Wynne
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Affairs
ext. 124 twynne@aavmc.org