

2025 Chewy Veterinary Leaders

Congratulations to the 2025 Chewy Veterinary Leaders! Each of the 15 students will receive \$20,000, totaling \$300,000 in scholarship funds.

Jean	Alvarado Colon	Colorado State University (United States)
Erynn	Black	Mississippi State University (United States)
Aniya	Brown	North Carolina State University (United States)
Abigail	Ellis	University of Tennessee (United States)
Kayla	Grant	Louisiana State University (United States)
Melanie	Kicker	Washington State University (United States)
Neena	Lynton	Iowa State University (United States)
Ashley	McBurney	University of Georgia (United States)
Casimira	Millan	Midwestern University (United States)
Gabriela	Monico	University of California, Davis (United States)
Paola	Pardo	Michigan State University (United States)
Jeremiah	Pouncy	Cornell University (United States)
Kennedi	Robinson	Purdue University (United States)
Vanessa	Salgado	University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (United States)
Kathleen	Velez	University of Minnesota (United States)