

## 2025 Merck Animal Health Diversity Leadership Scholarship Winners

Alysia	Cannon	Louisiana State University (United States)
Austin	Warren	Texas A & M University (United States)
Avery	Tilley	University of Georgia (United States)
Duaa	Ahmed	University of Pennsylvania (United States)
Gabriella	Lopez	Lincoln Memorial University (United States)
Isla	Farrow	North Carolina State University (United States)
Jasmine	Morgan	Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine (United States)
Кеуа	Allred	University of Wisconsin-Madison (United States)
Marissa	Pellis	Auburn University (United States)
Montserrat	Armero	University of California, Davis (United States)
Sergio	Acuna	Cornell University (United States)
Shareliz	Fortier Rodriguez	Long Island University (United States)
Summer	Lara	Colorado State University (United States)
Talia	Barnes	Mississippi State University (United States)
Turner	Montgomery	Iowa State University (United States)
Xiang	Ji	The Ohio State University (United States)