Internet Explorer is not officially supported, please try these modern browsers:

Media Contacts

USA

Auburn University

Janet McCoy
(334) 844-3698
mccoyjl@auburn.edu

Colorado State University

Kristen Browning-Blas
(970) 491-6915
Kristen.Browning-Blas@colostate.edu

Mary Guiden
(970) 491-6892
Mary.Guiden@colostate.edu

Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine

Len Johnson
(607) 253.3461
len.johnson@cornell.edu

Iowa State University

Tracy Ann Raef
(515) 294-4602
traef@iastate.edu

Kansas State University

Joseph Montgomery
(785) 532-4193
jmontgom@vet.k-state.edu

Lincoln Memorial University

Summer Martin
(423) 869-7187
summer.martin@LMUnet.edu

Long Island University

Mary Studdert
(516) 299-2591
Mary.Studdert@liu.edu

Louisiana State University

Ginger Guttner
(225) 578-9922
ginger@lsu.edu

Michigan State University

Kristen Flory
(517) 355-5165
florykri@cvm.msu.edu

Midwestern University

Tony Johns
(623) 572-3792
tjohns1@midwestern.edu

Mississippi State University

Mel Thurlow
(662) 325-0465
Mel.thurlow@mssstate.edu

North Carolina State University

Mike Charbonneau
(919) 513-6423
mrcharbo@ncsu.edu

Ohio State University

Toni Hare
(614) 292-3752
hare.48@osu.edu

Oklahoma State University

Derinda Blakeney
(405) 744-6740
derinda@okstate.edu

Oregon State University

Lyn Smith-Gloria
(541) 737-3844
lyn.smith-gloria@oregonstate.edu

Purdue University

Kevin Doerr
(765) 494-8216
doerrkr@purdue.edu

Texas A & M University

Jennifer Gauntt
(979) 862-4216
jgauntt@cvm.tamu.edu

Texas Tech University

Weston Brooks
(806) 834.8323
wesbrook@ttu.edu

Tufts University

Taranah Pettinato
(508) 839-7910
taraneh.pettinato@tufts.edu

Tuskegee University

Anissa Riley
(334) 724-4509
riley@mytu.tuskegee.edu

University of Arizona

Marta Coursey
(520) 621.7048
mcoursey@arizona.edu

University of California, Davis

Tom Hinds
(530) 219-9585
thinds@ucdavis.edu

University of Florida

Sarah Carey
(352) 294-4242
careysk@ufl.edu

University of Georgia

Lisa Herrmann
(706) 583-5485 ● (812) 340-1367
lisa.herrmann@uga.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Chris Beuoy
(217) 244-1562
beuoy@illinois.edu

University of Minnesota

Martin Moen
(612) 747-0295
mmoen@umn.edu

University of Missouri

Tracey Berry
(573) 884-2215
berryt@missouri.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Martin Hackett
(215) 898-1475
mhackett@vet.upenn.edu

University of Tennessee

Sandra Harbison
(865) 974-7377
sharbiso@utk.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Meghan Lepisto
(608) 263-6914
meghan.lepisto@wisc.edu

Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine

Alison Elward
540-231-7969
elwarda@vt.edu

Washington State University

Marcia Gossard
(509) 335-8242
mgossard@wsu.edu

Western University of Health Sciences

Rodney Tanaka
(909) 469-5402
rtanaka@westernu.edu

Header text

Header text

Canada

Universite de Montreal

Francois Barnabe-Legare
(514) 343-7593
francois.barnabe-legare@umontreal.ca

University of Calgary

Leanne Niblock
(403) 210-6218
lniblock@ucalgary.ca

University of Guelph

Lori Bona Hunt
(519) 824-4120 x 53338
l.hunt@exec.uoguelph.ca

University of Prince Edward Island

Anna MacDonald
(902) 566-6786/(902) 566-0949
amacdonald@upei.ca

University of Saskatchewan

Myrna MacDonald
(306) 225-4479
sm.ridley@sasktel.net

International

Massey University

Frank Sligo
64 4 801 5799 x62281
f.sligo@massey.ac.nz

Murdoch University

Rob Payne
9360 2491
r.payne@murdoch.edu.au

Ross University

Paulina Rechy
(210) 826-8899 (956) 237-1123
paulinar@kgbtexas.com

Royal Veterinary College, University of London

Paula Burton
+44 (0)20 3214 8123
pburton@rvc.ac.uk

St. George’s University

Samantha Ince-John
(473) 444-4175 x 2191
sincejohn@sgu.edu

Universiteit Utrecht

Cor Jansen
030 253 93 00
c.t.jansen@uu.nl

University of Bristol

Chloe Traies
+44 (0)7866 172889
chloe.traies@bristol.ac.uk

University College Dublin

Trish Scaife
00 353 1 716 6105
Trish.Scaife@ucd.ie

University of Edinburgh

Neil Wilson
44 (0) 131-650-6261
neil.wilson@ed.ac.uk

University of Glasgow

Stuart Forsyth
44 (0) 141 330 4919
stuart.forsyth@glasgow.ac.uk

University of Melbourne

Hialei Johnston
03 8344 7844
h.johnston@unimelb.edu.au

University of Sydney

Kirsten Andrews
61 2 9114 0748
kirsten.andrews@sydney.edu.au

University of the West Indies

Marsha Ivey
+1 868 6452018
marsha.ivey@sta.uwi.edu and vetsch@sta.uwi.edu

Affiliates

Angell Animal Medical Center

Arlyne Koopmann
(617) 541-5192
akoopmann@mspca.org

Københavns Universitet

Hans Henrik Dietz
+45 21 49 70 90
hhd@sund.ku.dk

St. Matthew’s University

Yasmeen Ross
1-800-498-9700 x1034
yross@stmatthews.edu

Departments of Veterinary Science

North Dakota State University

Nancy Suttle
(701) 231-7411
nancy.suttle@ndsu.edu

OARDC/ Ohio State University

Mauricio Espinoza
(330) 202-3550
espinoza.15@osu.edu

Pennsylvania State University

Mary Wirth
814-863-9646
mfw10@psu.edu

South Dakota State University

Rita Miller
605-688-5171
rita.miller@sdstate.edu

University of Arizona

Barbara Hutchinson
520-626-0329
barbarah@cals.arizona.edu

University of Connecticut

Tysen Kending
(860) 486-6713
tysen.kendig@uconn.edu

University of Kentucky

Laura Skillman
(859) 323-4761
laura.skillman@uky.edu

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Patricia Jarecke
(402) 472-9690
pjarecke2@unl.edu

University of Wyoming

Chad Baldwin
(307) 766-2929
cbaldwin@uwyo.edu

Departments of Comparative Medicine

Johns Hopkins University

Dongming Zhang
(410) 502-1996
dzhang1@jhmi.edu

M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Christian Abee
(512) 321-3991
cabee@mdanderson.org

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

James Fox
(617) 253-1757
jgfox@mit.edu

Pennsylvania State University

Stacey Bolden
(717) 909-2652
sbolden@pamedsoc.org

Stanford University

Paul Costello
(650) 725-5370
paul.costello@stanford.edu

University of California, San Diego

Clare Kristofco
(858) 534-3138
ckristofco@ucsd.edu

University of Maryland-Baltimore

Mary Lynn Carver
(410) 328-8919
mlcarver@umm.edu

University of Michigan

Pete Barkey
(734) 764-2220
pbarkey@med.umich.edu